The 20 Most Life-Altering Concepts I’ve Ever Embraced

For all you over-thinkers out there…this is ace…enjoy

Daily Health Boost

Today’s Inspiration: Liveboldandbloom.com

“This is such a powerful article! It is very to the point and all the ideas are so inspiring. Which one is your favorite? And do you have anything to add? I think number 1 is my favorite, the book ‘The Power of Now’ by Eckhart Tolle is my favorite of all time. I love rereading it and I listen to the audio book a lot.”
~Sophie 

The 20 Most Life-Altering Concepts I’ve Ever Embraced

Life Altering Concepts

Do you have one life lesson or philosophy that has changed the course of your life?

Sometimes you can read something or have a life experience that hits you over the head with its brilliance and perfection. A huge mind shift takes place, and your life is forever altered for the better.

These can be years in the making or overnight sensations. I’ve had my share of both, and even the overnight…

View original post 1,482 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

